Scott/Jean/Logan

Deep Thinkin'!

show meh dem fangs
Reaction score
I know there are probably already enough of these threads on here, but am I the only one who wants Jean to dump Scott for Logan? I'm sorry, I guess I'm just not a big fan of Scott.

!!!EDIT!!!!

ok people, this was my first topic in which i made a long time! interests have changed! I was a newb when i came up with this. lol, but it is an interesting topic.....

Oh, yes! I think Logan and Jean make a much more interesting couple than Jean and Scott.

Jean should dump Scott out on the streetcorner, and get with the beastly man that is Logan.

i'm so tired of the trifling trio. marvel needs to make up its mind and be more creative at creating angst.

I like Angel And Jeans minor infatuations. But I dont want Jean to be with anyone, if she were to come back in the comics. As for the movies, shes best with Scott.

Okay, no one's posted on this thread for a while and it's one of my favorite topics, so I guess I'll have to say something.

Well, I don't think we'll have to worry much about Jean dumping Scott -- it looks like he's pretty much out of the picture in X3. I can't wait to see what's going to develop between Jean and Logan, assuming Scott is out of the picture. I really do believe Jean is powerfully attracted to the Wolverine, and has been for some time. If Scott's gone, she'll be free to admit that -- but will she?

Jean's romantic situation has been such an interesting one. I like how the story writers have thrown her into such a difficult dilemma. I really believe she's fallen in love with two guys -- and how terribly inconvenient is that?! Because Jean is honorable, she's been seeking to stick with Scott, but I've always had the feeling that she's haunted by a stubborn, deep attraction to the Wolverine. It raises an interesting question -- should she marry one man if she's possibly more attracted to another?