Season 3, Episode 6: Of Sound Mind

Superman's true weaknesses are that he can't be everywhere at once and can't stop the Human natural causes hence his adopted parents' passing and Lois' cancer.

Liked that episode quite a bit. The Sophie stuff was interesting and hilarious at the same time but it also gave a good little storyline for Jonathan and ngl, I like him with Sarah.

I should have seen that twist coming too but I didn't and I like it! This season is starting to get real interesting.

Just started it and I had almost forgot Lana had two kids. :funny:

And, "what do you want from me? I'm not a doctor." is one I'm finding an everyday use for.
She's at that age where, every time she reappears after vanishing for half a season, she's grown three inches.

Another great ep! This season's on fire, ngl. Unless they truly fumble the 2nd half (which is very possible because I sense a big change in the wind is imminent, with a certain Luthor on the horizon), it may very likely be my new favorite season. By quite a lot.

I'm embarrassed to say I did not see that ending reveal coming. And I even already knew via future episode descriptions that Bruno and Onomatopoeia were married! But it didn't even occur to me in the slightest that it could be Lois' new friend. The shame! :doh::O

On the bright side, now that the direction they're going with Bruno's character is clearer, I'm far less worried about them pulling a Cottonmouth with him, so yay.

I LOVE that they introduced the concept of Jordan's human side actually being a strength while out there superhero-ing, making him less susceptible to Clark's weaknesses. I don't recall them doing that with Jon Kent in the comics, but maybe I missed it, as I don't read his solo stuff. But I just love that idea a whole lot, as it spins the whole "your human half makes you weaker" thing on its head.