So I've discovered I'm not liked anymore

deathshead2

Avenger
Reaction score
I've found that none of my friends want to talk to me. Friends will talk to me about haning out and then when I call them they eiter won't answer or their parents will say they're with other friends. They no longer call me, or will answer the phone when I call. I'm not invited anywhere, and they won't talk to me at school.
I have no idea what to do. I'm in my third year of high school and I don't think I can make any new friends. No one else at school likes me that much either and I don't really know why.

I think most of my friends won't talk to me anymore cus they've all grown into highschool fads. Which I'm not apart of. Unless Nerd is a fad, and if it is I'm the only one at my school whos that one.

I don't know what to do. :csad: I;ve lost my friends and now im complaining about it on a message board.

find new friends

Go out and find new places to see and find groups or clubs you might be interested in

Eh. Just deal with it and get used to being alone the rest of your life.

Did you ever consider your behavior or presence is just off-putting to some people? I'm sure they didn't randomly wake up one day and decide to banish you from their circles.

Start talking to people in your class. Talk to the guy or girl that sits next, in front, and/or behind you. Talking is the first step towards developing a friendship. If your friends stopped being your friend because they grew into a fad, then (this won't sound good, but it may be the truth) chances are they weren't your friends to begin with. There are ALOT of different people in a high school. You can and will find somebody.

Did you ever consider your behavior or presence is just off-putting to some people? I'm sure they didn't randomly wake up one day and decide to banish you from their circles.
I can be rather negative.