Talking to girls online

kainedamo

Superhero
Reaction score
So... 'tis a tricky business talking to girls. It's like, one word wrong, and all of a sudden you're too "pushy". Whatever that means. "Just date me already or I'll beat the **** out of you". How's that for pushy? I have this vision of girls who say they've been "creeped" out by something you said going back home, and hugging themselves naked in the corner, crying, like they've been raped or something. Grow some balls, women.

So anyway. I've been talking to this girl online for a good 2 months or so. That clearly means she digs me. We send messages back and forth on this website and ****. So I'm thinking, when the **** can we meet up already. But girls are weirdos, right? I mean, bat**** insane. If you asked the question "when can we meet up" her female bull**** kicks in and she thinks "he's too pushy - NEVER GONNA TALK TO HIM AGAIN!". Or, "but I only ever thought of him as a friend", as though somehow they didn't recognise that you have a penis.

So I thought I'd post a message or two of hers and you guys could tell me what you think, plus I'd post my latest response.

Awe i can't believe your working Christmas day?! Thats sooo bad! Hope its not for long!! I don't know why - but im not very excited about Christmas this year....its sad really lol one of those moods i guess :p Christmas can be a happy time but also an extremly sad time - funny aint it? Well i've had a busy but also relaxing weekend! It's what ive needed tho! Was out friday night at a party and sat night at a club then relaxed all sunday and had a movie night with my two best friends (who are twins also :p i know...no one ever believes us lol)

Well i hope you have a good Christmas!! I'm mostly looking forward to the dinner :) You know its statistically the healthiest dinner Brits eat EVER :p understandably :p im such a geek :p Hope santa is good to you! xx