Teacher loses it with student!

I'm a teacher myself. In our darkest days with our worst students some of us want to run out of the room screaming like our hair was on fire, or duct tape them to a bus heading for Labrador, but I would never lay a hand on a kid.

Then I suggest a hickory stick instead.

I would beat a kid if he gave me reason to. Especially if it's someone else's.

Beat a kid like they stole something. There's always something kids have done wrong, that's just being proactive.

What the hell does that have to do with this?

Only everything.

The reason that beating your kid is bad isn't just because it hurts the kid it's because statistically speaking abusive parents raise kids that grow up to be abusive. A kid who gets abused by a teacher in school is likely to take out his frustrations in a similar manner, i.e. beating the **** out of someone which isn't cool.

Wow..

This is why I couldn't be a teacher, I'd end up killing one of the kids if they gave me any back talk.

I'm sure the kid deserved abit of a beating though, I'm not really saying what the teacher did was right.. however you don't taunt or make fun of disabled people & think you can get away with it.

Wow..

This is why I couldn't be a teacher, I'd end up killing one of the kids if they gave me any back talk.

I'm sure the kid deserved abit of a beating though, I'm not really saying what the teacher did was right.. however you don't taunt or make fun of disabled people & think you can get away with it.

No, you just trip them when they're not looking.

I would've DDT'ed the bully on the concrete floor.

Only everything.

The reason that beating your kid is bad isn't just because it hurts the kid it's because statistically speaking abusive parents raise kids that grow up to be abusive. A kid who gets abused by a teacher in school is likely to take out his frustrations in a similar manner, i.e. beating the **** out of someone which isn't cool.