Worst moments in Batman films.

Darkred

Civilian
Reaction score
This is my first time starting a new thread, sorry if this is a lame thread but my brother and i were discussing the worst moments in batman and robin and we came up with quite a big list. Some are simply hilarious!I would love to hear all of your opinions and heres one for starters.

We see batman and robin for the first time. Robin asks why he doesnt get a car. Batmans reply, "This is why Superman works alone"

shudders

Offender- Batman and Robin :batman:

Any and all pointless humorous rubber butt shots.

Vicki Vale coming into the Bat-Cave in #1.

All the gay moments in B&R were terrible... heck, this means the movie was terrible from beginning till the end!!!!

Other thing is when Jason Woodrue died, cause he was John Glover, he could have save the whole movie alone!!!

Batman Returns : When Catwoman eats the yellow bird and Penguin menaces the black cat on bed, this was totally unuseful to me, but not enough to ruin that great film!

DeGenerate10 said:
When Batman pulls out a damn Batman Credit Card in B&R.

Holy crap...we have a winner!

DeGenerate10 said:
When Batman pulls out a damn Batman Credit Card in B&R.

Wow! I really don't think anything can beat that...

...omg, No matter how hard I try...I can't recall any worse than that...

...OKAY! I got one, it isn't worse. BUT, it is the worst "I'M BATMAN" ever.

**Batman (Clooney) descends through the cieling window: "Hi Freeze, I'm Batman."**

OH AND OMG!! I HATED!!! HAAAAAATED! Val Kilmer when he smiled in Batman Forever. After meeting with Dr. Chase, he turns around and let's a BIG SMILE go, like he just farted or something. BLA! WHY SCHUMACHER! WHY!?!?

--dk7

darknight7 said:
**Batman (Clooney) descends through the cieling window: "Hi Freeze, I'm Batman."**

--dk7

Damn you for reminding me of that. That was pretty bad but not as bad as the credit card thing.

The Riddler after a heist wearing a tiara and earings in Batman Forever