What the black suit SHOULD look like!!

T

timandros

Ok,
I am a bit disappointed in how the black suit looks like. It looks like they painted over the red and blue and called it a day. If that is indeed how it is going to look like...then I say "WTF"! They made the red and blue one look like the one from the comics...why shouldn't the black one be the same as the one in the comics?

Well I took an hour to see what it would look like...I am no pro at this photoshop buisness...but I am convinced it would look great if they followed the original black suit idea.

Check out my link and let me know what you think!

http://home.comcast.net/~deepcdiver10/DEEPCDIVER10.html

I think that's stupid. That is the venom costume, sony did NOT say tobey is going to be venom, and spiderman ISNT venom anyways, so puttin tobeys head on that costume is like putting tobeys head on a goblin suit, doesnt make sense

Um.... Spider-Man wore the "Venom costume" before anybody ever came up with Venom.

black_costume.jpg

I'm afraid if anyone here is being stupid, gzero, it's not timandros.

good pics cyclops. hadnt seen the actual cover pictures before :up:

im sure whatever reason raimi decided to make the black suit the way he did is purely for the story. hes a spider-man fan, he knows how the suit came into play so he wouldnt have changed unless it didnt work for the film.

and i like his black costume.

I think it looks ok. Its not the traditional symbiote suit i know but hell, if raimi makes it that way, why am i a 14 yr old kid gonna argue with a genius.

Symbiote%20Costume%20Front%201000%20X%20667.png

This would look ok but i think the one raimi made is more realistic when the symbiote takes over his body.

^ that's pretty good except for the fact that you can see his toes

gzero said: