No Trailer With "300"; No Teaser Poster This Week

Kelly

Who the heck is KELLY?
Staff member
Reaction score
http://www.f4movies.com/news/0456.shtml

20th Century Fox have informed us that the teaser poster for Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer will not be in theaters in time for Ghost Rider as previously expected. This delay may coincide with the fact that the theatrical trailer release date, which was originally planned for March 9th (with Warner Bros 300), has had to be pushed back to late March.

We will keep you updated on when the teaser poster will hit, and of course when you can expect to see the first full theatrical trailer in theaters.

Oooops, Lightnin could you please fix the title....I did a major oops.....PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

When good news comes it comes in droves doesn't it?:dry:
I'm no marketing expert but i feel (even with Fox's excellent box office record) that a poster should already be in theaters.March seems too late, to me.

For X3 i recall that the teaser poster (the claws poster) was up before they even started filming.It was a very simple design yes but very effective marketing.

When good news comes it comes in droves doesn't it?:dry:
I'm no marketing expert but i feel (even with Fox's excellent box office record) that a poster should already be in theaters.March seems too late, to me.

For X3 i recall that the teaser poster (the claws poster) was up before they even started filming.It was a very simple design yes but very effective marketing.
Yeah, and I'm pretty sure the original FF's teaser poster was out before they were filming too. They should have a teaser poster out by now imo, hell if they're desperate they could just go with something simple like this.
FanFour2_logo.PNG

OK - but they will attach the first trailer to Ghost Rider, I hope.

This board was so fun back in the fall, with all the cool setpics and such. We are definitely in a serious lull.